In order to delete your account, please visit
Dubb Dashboard > Settings > Profile
Then click the 3 dot menu on the top right of the Profile section.
Here you will notice a link to "Delete Account".
Please note: This will permanently delete your account data including videos, contacts, calls-to-action, presets, campaigns, workflows, and all data on your account. Once your account and data are deleted, they cannot be restored.