In order for a video to be sent directly using a configured broadcast provider from Dubb, or to be included in Campaigns or Automation, the video must be "Shared".

In order to make a video "Shared", visit the Video Page and be sure to select the "Share with Team" checkbox:

"Shared" videos are accessible to members belonging to the same team.


Selecting the "Share" checkbox does not change the privacy settings. Videos will still be Featured, Private, or Draft.

Did this answer your question?